Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Breathe Carolina

  1. #1

    Default Breathe Carolina

    Electronic rock duo Breathe Carolina released their third studio album Hell Is What You Make It on July 12, 2011 through Fearless Records. Formed in 2006, this Colorado-based electro duo Breathe Carolina has released three albums so far. In 2008, the band released its first full-length for Rise Records, It's Classy, Not Classic, which featured all of the tracks that appeared on Gossip with six new additional songs.

    (Link removed)
    Last edited by Tiggi; 29-07-2011 at 13:49. Reason: No promotional links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts