Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Bryan Adams 'bare bones'

  1. #1

    Default Bryan Adams 'bare bones'

    BRYAN ADAMS "Bare Bones" 2010

    review from ''
    A live stripped back Best Of album comprising recordings taken from Bryan's stellar concerts in Spring 2010, including tracks from all points in Bryan's illustrious career so far.
    When you follow someone's careers over the years and you are given a present like this CD, you can only be on Cloud 9!! This is as stripped as an artist can be: no gimmicks, no hidings, maybe some will hang on the 80's rocker and will not understand how special it is, to hear how these songs were composed. It only takes a Bare Bones acoustic show, to understand how precious these concerts are, it's like you're given the opportunity to be in Bryan's living room and you feel privileged, so I can only praise Bryan for his amazing work and be happy for finally being able to play this CD over and over again! Thanks Bryan for putting it out and congratulations

    from the album "heaven"

    1. You've Been A Friend To Me
    2. Here I Am
    3. I'm Ready
    4. Let's Make It A Night To Remember
    5. It Ain't A Party (If You Can't Come 'Round)
    6. Everything I Do I Do It For You
    7. Cuts Like A Knife
    8. Please Forgive Me
    9. Summer Of 69
    10. Walk On By
    11. Cloud Number Nine
    12. It's Only Love
    13. Heaven
    14. Right Place, The
    15. Way You Make Me Feel, The
    16. Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You, The
    17. You're Still Beautiful To Me
    18. Straight From The Heart
    19. I Still Miss You A Little Bit
    20. All For Love
    rating 1.9
    Last edited by CRAZY-HORSE; 28-11-2010 at 07:25.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts