from music news

Eminem has postponed the release of his `Relapse II` album. Instead he will re-issue `Relapse Refill` with seven bonus tracks including five new ones.

"I want to deliver more material for the fans this year like I originally planned" Eminem said in a statement. "Hopefully these tracks on The Refill will tide the fans over until we put out Relapse 2 next year". Eminem has been busy in the studio creating even more new material since Relapse was released. "I got back in with Dre and then a few more producers, including Just Blaze, and went in a completely different direction which made me start from scratch. The new tracks started to sound very different than the tracks I originally intended to be on Relapse 2, but I still want the other stuff to be heard." ?

`Relapse Refill` will feature 'Forever' with Drake, Kanye West and Lil Wayne from the More Than A Game soundtrack and 'Taking My Ballí, previously only available on DJ Hero.

'Relapse IIí has been bumped until next year. 'Relapse Refillí will be released on December 18.

The new tracks for Refill are:

01. People Make Me
02. Taking My Ball
03. Insult To Injury
04. Outlet
05. Carrington Pool
06. Forever featuring Drake, Kanye West & Lil Wayne
07. Stainless Ego