I was wondering if you would be interested in the promotion of a newly released album beats collective volume one ? you may know some of the artists featured on the album. If you are interested I will send across the full album as soon as possible.
but for now here is an album mix and a quick low down of the artists involved plus quick description.

Sounds Continuum proudly presents a collective of beats delivered from an arsenal of talented producers from across Europe. The aim, to provide you an album which contains industry standard production yet containing a diversity of crafted beats. Thanks to everyone involved.

Bandcamp Buy Link - https://soundscontinuum.bandcamp.com...ive-volume-one
Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/sounds-contin...lume-one-promo

1. Depression - Ride
2. Flood - Guest
3. Screw Top - Reamz
4. East VIP - Raynor
5. A Nights Tale - Step-a-side feat Losing Truths
6. Hold On - Losing Truths
7. Marie - Chet Matuto
8. Equal - Demure
9. Thunder - Extorted Minds
10. Window Seat - Krimson
11. Fall Apart - 1point5
12. CVC - Host
Bonus - Stabbed - Raynor
The album is available for purchase on Bandcamp.
Mastering by Elefant Doc
Artwork by Mike Mace
Kind regards

Alex Rolfe aka Losing Tuths