from music news

Atlantic Records is set to release 'The Twilight Saga: New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack' on October 19.

The first single taken from the album is Death Cab for Cutie’s 'Meet Me On The Equinox' which will be released on October 26.

The track was Zane Lowe's 'Hottest Record in The World' on his Radio 1 Show last week. The film 'The Twilight Saga: New Moon' opens in cinemas across the UK on November 20.

Full track listing as follows:

1. Death Cab for Cutie – Meet Me On the Equinox 2. Band of Skulls - Friends
3. Thom Yorke – Hearing Damage
4. Lykke Li – Possibility
5. The Killers – A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
7. Muse- I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
8. Bon Iver & St. Vincent- Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells - Monsters
11. Sea Wolf- The Violet Hour
12. OK GO – Shooting the Moon
13. Grizzly Bear – Slow Life
14. Editors – No Sound But the Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)