enters the Billboard chart this week at #7

Spotify online listen
3.0 of 5.0 from allmusic

thought Young Money was 1 rapper
looks like it's whoever shows up at Lil Waynes studio
we get him and Nicki Minaj and Drake as guests
plus others less known by me
whoever they are, most tracks are terrible

artist website -

Bio - from allmusic

Young Money are a rap group affiliated with Lil Wayne and the Cash Money record label who made their commercial debut in 2009 after years of
mixtape appearances. Led by Lil Wayne and fairly fluid in membership, the group includes Drake, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Mack Maine, Nicki Minaj,
Lil Chuckee, and Lil' Twist, among others. Young Money released their debut single, "Every Girl," and their debut album, We Are Young Money, in
2009 on Cash Money in association with Universal Music. A late 2012 announcement was made that a second album was coming from the crew, but in
2013, the Cash Money label released the single "Tapout" by a very similar group with a fluid membership, Rich Gang. Young Money members Lil
Wayne, Mack Maine, and Nicki Minaj were all featured on the cut, along with Birdman and Future.

Album Review - from allmusic

Following in the footsteps of 2009's set We Are Young Money, Rise of an Empire mixes Cash Money veterans with some newcomers to Birdman's hip-
hop label. It's a smooth move, introducing new artists alongside Weezy and such, but here, it's an uneven and maybe even expected case of
crazy-sexy-cool beating extra-anxious. When it comes to the former, there's Drake stomping over Hit-Boy's Viking-worthy beat on "Trophies," a
two-headed monster of a track that pits verses-filled Southern rap victory against an emo-rap chorus ("I'm just tryin' to stay alive and take
care of my people/And they ain't got no award for that"). "Senile," with Tyga, Nicki Minaj, and Lil Wayne, is a snarky, robotic keeper, plus a
great example of how quirky futuristic thug music is something Cash Money excels at. Then there's Nicki on her own, channeling her vicious Roman
Zolanski character on the creeping "Lookin A**," a number that combines her raw mixtape past with her star-studded present, and then adds some
underground and experimental touches just to show this diva can do most anything. Wayne's solo "Moment" makes massive song number four as it
starts off slurring and slow, then seems to awaken and stir itself into a Carter-worthy declaration of independence, but the young bucks only
put two kicks through the highlight goalpost: "One Time" (some twerpy and weird cloud rap from Lil Twist) and "Hittin' Like" (brassy singer
Shanell combining Beyoncé's power and old-school recess cool for a track that's a true jump-roper's delight). Other Freshman cuts like Euro's
"Induction Speech" are bold enough and big enough for inclusion even if they can't reach the towering heights that the senior class provide.
Call it a wobbly when it comes to quality, or a showcase for the young that's stolen by the old, but it's best to consider it a simple roster-
promoting label compilation that just happens to come with an EP or so worth of fire.

previously posted the single
but how about this classy work:

Track Listing

1. We Alright
2. Trophies
3. Bang
4. Senile
5. Induction Speech
6. One Time
7. Lookin Ass
8. Fresher Than Ever
9. Back It Up
10. Moment
11. You Already Know