Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: The Beach Boys New cd.

  1. #1

    Thumbs up The Beach Boys New cd.

    The Beach Boys new cd is- That's Why God Made The Radio and contains 12 new songs. Cd has beautiful harmonies, great music arrangements, interesting lyrics and good singing. Lead Beach Boy singer Mike Love still has a boyish sound to his voice. The cd is light rock with an edge. The Beach Boys are now the Golden Boys of rock and roll and an American institution-they been putting out hit songs since 1961. The five Beach Boys are: Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston and David Marks. The cd is fantastic!.

  2. #2


    nice review tiger....

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts